After the release of their first full-length album “BLAQ Style” last month, MBLAQ follows up with the release of their repackaged album entitled “BLAQ Style – 3D Edition“.

The repackaged album contains the 13 songs from their first full-length album, plus three new songs that were composed by the MBLAQ members themselves and a DVD that consists of their latest music videos and the making of their first album. The new songs are titled ‘Again’, ‘Can’t Come Back’, and ‘You’.

Prior to the official release of their first repackage album, the album already hit #1 on Hanteo daily album sales chart. The repackage album was officially released today through various music portals online.